Amr Al-Rujouleh 

Co-Founder | CEO

amr.alrujouleh_ceo@watadgroup.org

 

 

Judy Al-Kielani

Scouting Program Officer

judyk_programs@watadgroup.org

Sham Al-Sahar

GBV Officer

sham.sahar_programs@watadgroup.org

Baraa Kanaeah

Inclusion Officer

baraa.kanaeh_programs@watadgroup.org


Aya Al-Rujouleh

Programs Officer

aya.rujouleh_programs@watadgroup.org

Nour Diarbakerli

Youth Officer

nour.dy_programs@watadgroup.org

Yara Kaial

Protection Officer

yara.kaial_programs@watadgroup.org


Rami Al-Homsi

Case Worker

ramih_casemanage@watadgroup.org

Ahmad Hassoun

Case Management Supervisor

ah_casemanage@watadgroup.org

MHD. Jawish

Head of MEAL

mj_meal@watadgroup.org


Wisam Kiswani

Case Worker

wisamk_casemanage@watadgroup.org

Sarah Arnous

Case Worker

sarahar_casemanage@watadgroup.org

MHD. Saffaf

Case Worker

mhds_casemanage@watadgroup.org


MHD. Dyarbaerli

Case Worker

mhddy_casemanage@watadgroup.org

Ali Sulieman

Case Worker

alisal_casemanage@watadgroup.org

Bilal Hilwani

Case Worker

bilalhil_casemanage@watadgroup.org


Ahmad Al-Saidi

Finance Officer

ahmad.sa_finance@watadgroup.org

Bayan Bazazeh

Risk Management Officer

bayanba_RM@watadgroup.org

Amer Al-Bij 

Area Coordinator 

amer.albej_meal@watadgroup.org


Jean Khouri

Logistics Officer

jean.kho_admin@watadgroup.org

Sarah Hakki

Warehouse Officer

sarah.hak_admin@watadgroup.org

Salah Kallas

Logistics Officer

salah.kal_admin@watadgroup.org


Wael Younes

Graphic Designer

wael.yo_communication@watadgroup.org

Fadi Hammami

Communication Supervisor

fadi.ha_communication@watadgroup.org

Bilal Nasli

Filmmaker

bil.sn_communication@watadgroup.org


Haya Abu Ghazaleh

Social Media Officer

hayaag_communication@watadgroup.org